Latest Products http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in Latest Products 15-12-02 en-us http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in Panchakarma Equipment http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/panchakarma-equipment.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay hands on our wide assortment of Panchakarma Equipment from anywhere in the world. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Panchakarma Equipment in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our exclusive range of Equipment comprises of Brass Kindi, Dhara Vessel and Nasya Yanthram. Brass Urli http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/brass-urli.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Urli in Uttar Pradesh, India. We deal in offering unpolished Urli making use top-notch quality Brass. It is a perfect circular shape and is comprehensively used to prepare large amount of food. Brass Bowls http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/brass-bowls.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using preeminent quality Brass, our Brass Bowls are durable and performance oriented. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Bowls in Uttar Pradesh, India. Sev Sancha http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/sev-sancha.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sev Sancha in Uttar Pradesh, India. They are available with us in diverse specifications. Our team of qualified and skilled personnel makes use of quality approves and long lasting Brass for its production so as to enhance its quality and performance. Nasya Yanthram http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/nasya-yanthram.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Nasya Yanthram in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Nasya Yanthram is casted in traditional shapes and design. It is available with us in different sizes and can also be customized as per the demands and requirements. Hanging Lamps http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/hanging-lamps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accentuate the decor with our Decorative Hanging Lamps! We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hanging Lamps in Uttar Pradesh, India. We make available the Lamps in varied different designs that are impeccable and incomparable. Dhara Vessel http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/dhara-vessel.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in providing preeminent quality and long lasting Dhara Vessel. It is fabricated with proper handling and maintenance.  The Dhara vessel we offer is of high quality brass and of excellent finish. Available with us in varied sizes, our Vessel do not fade away due to external conditions. Copper Lota http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/copper-lota.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering a wide variety of Copper Lota, which is available with us in ample of specifications. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Copper Lota in Uttar Pradesh, India. We make use of the finest quality copper for its production. Brass Kindi http://www.superfinebrasshouse.in/brass-kindi.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing top-notch quality Kindi. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Kindi in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is made up of high quality and enduring Brass. It is accessible in wide range of assortments with different shapes and sizes.